Team


Eduardo Villablanca
Group Leader
eduardo.villablanca@ki.se

Nicola Gagliani
FoAss
nicola.gagliani@ki.se

Srustidhar Das
Postdoc
srustidhar.das@ki.se

Paulo Czarnewski
Postdoc
paulo.czarnewski@ki.se

Martina Parigi
PhD Student
martina.parigi@ki.se

Chiara Sorini
Postdoc
chiara.sorini@ki.se

Oscar Diaz
PhD Student
oscar.diaz.perez@ki.se

Muksheed Shaik
Research Assistant
muksheed.shaik@ki.se

Rebeca Cardoso
PhD Student
r.f.cardoso@students.uu.nl

Cristian Cuadra
PostDoc
c.donasc@gmail.com

Roham Parsa
PostDoc
roham.parsa@ki. se

Suvi Karvinen Internship
suvi.karvinen@stud.ki.se

Annika Frede
PostDoc
annika.frede@ki.se


Funding