Team


Eduardo Villablanca
Group Leader
eduardo.villablanca@ki.se

Nicola Gagliani
FoAss
nicola.gagliani@ki.se

Srustidhar Das
PostDoc
srustidhar.das@ki.se

Chiara Sorini
PostDoc
chiara.sorini@ki.se

Oscar Diaz
PhD Student
oscar.diaz.perez@ki.se

Rebeca Cardoso
PhD Student
rebeca.cardoso@ki.se

Roham Parsa
PostDoc
roham.parsa@ki. se

Kumar Parijat Tripathi
PostDoc
kumar.tripathi@ki.se

Rodrigo Morales
PostDoc
rodrigo.morales@ki.se

Santoshnisikranth Inampudi
Research assistant
santoshnisikranth.inampudi@ki.se

Katja Selin
PhD Student
katja.kulmala@ki.se

Xinxin Luo
PhD Student
xinxin.luo@.ki.se

Gustavo Monasterio
PostDoc
gustavo.monasterio@ki.se

Francisca Castillo
Research Assistant
francisca.castillo.perez@ki.se

Sanghita Banerjee
PostDoc (Bioinformatician)
banerjee.sanghita@gmail.com

Chiara Zagami
Visiting student
chiara.zagami@gmail.com

Jennifer Fransson
PostDoc (Bioinformatician)
fransson.jen@gmail.com


Past Members


Annika Frede
PostDoc (2017-2020)
annika.frede@ki.se

Martina Parigi
PhD Student/PostDoc (2015-2020)
martina.parigi@ki.se

Claudio Novella Rausell
Master Student (2019-2020)
c.novella.rausell@gmail.com

Mikaela Westling
Master Student (2019-2020)
miwestl@kth.se

Emily Goering
Visiting PhD Student (July 2019- August 2019)
egoering@g.harvard.edu

Catherine Jacob-Dolan
Visiting PhD Student (July 2019- August 2019)
cjacobdolan@g.harvard.edu

Joel Nava Palacios
Master student (2018-2019)
joel.nava.palacios@stud.ki.se

Cristian Cuadra
PostDoc (2017-2019)
c.donasc@gmail.com

Paulo Czarnewski
Postdoc (2015-2018)
paulo.czarnewski@ki.se

Muksheed Shaik
Research Assistant (2017-2018)
muksheed.shaik@ki.se

Suvi Karvinen Internship (2017-2018)
suvi.karvinen@stud.ki.se

Yael Holander
Summer Student
2016/2017

Grace Cao
Summer Student
2017

Ingrid Pettersson
Bachelor Student
2017

Shuangjia Xue
Master Student
2016-2017

Anders Appelblom
Master Student
2016-2017

Alina Joanna
Master’s Internship
2015

Sara Fernandez
Research assistant
2015-2016